Monday, August 15, 2011

Shining in Crimson audio serial airing on Australian Radio Show!

The Shining in Crimson audio serial will be featured on the Isobelle Carmody Replay show hosted by James Roberts on Phoenix FM! To tune in from the US go to Phoenix FM and about halfway down the page is a web link to stream live. The show is this Friday morning and starts at 9 am central/10 am Eastern/7am Pacific. Here's the description for this week's show:

THE LIVE WEB STREAM IS BACK AND RUNNING—I HAVE IT ON GOOD AUTHORITY. SO TIME FOR A REPLAY OF ISOBELLE CARMODY.
This Month on Crazy Talk/ Word Berserk. It's all about Australian Authors. Here my exclusive interview with Isobelle Carmody from her recent visit to Bendigo. As well as some extracts from her Books. Remember 12-3am on www.phoenixfm.org or 106.7fm if you are in or around Bendigo. Don’t forget to tune in for your chance to win books from the Untitled Pocket Book and so much leading up to the Melbourne Writer’s Festival. And don’t... forget your chance to WIN WIN WIN! CHANCE TO WIN ONE OF SEVERAL COPIES UP FOR GRABS OF THE UNTITLED POCKET BOOK COLLECTION OF WRITING. EXCLUSIVE! Robert Shane Wilson Will also be premiering his latest vampire podcast. We are leading up to the Melbourne Writer’s Festival where I should have some great interviews and exclusive competition for all of my valued listeners.

So, check it out if you can!